Currently, there are no awards available. Award details become available closer to the World Sleep 2019 dates.

Previous awards:

View all recipients presented awards at World Sleep 2017.

The WASM Distinguished Service Award was given to the following recipients at the 6th World Congress in Sleep Medicine in Seoul, Korea on March 23, 2015.

Richard Allen
Sudhansu Chokroverty
Antonio Culebras
Christian Guilleminault
Max Hirshkowitz
Seung Bong Hong
Liborio Parrino
Claudia Trenkwalder